terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random Weird Thought

I had one of those weird moments when my brain misfires and comes to conclusions that are completely pointless and irrelevant to anything in my life.

I have decided that the reason beauty contests have fallen in popularity in television is that they were proto-reality shows, and have been largely superceded by neo-reality shows are so much more satisfying to the voyeuristic mentality that feeds on them.

Told you.

12:24 p.m. - 2006-07-31
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora