terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Short Post

I'm dying; there is still no DSL at home and won't be before I leave for Italy. Argh! I'm such an Internet dependent. I breathe deeply and tell myself I can make it. And indeed I can. There is much to be done these next few weeks, and less distraction is better.

I am contemplating the joys of being away from work for the next month. I think I've pretty much covered everything that needs to be done and leave behind a clean desk.

Tomorrow I turn 50. Wow. Am I ready?

7:28 a.m. - 2005-01-31
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora