terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memories?

This is what Hun-E-B says:

Memories . . . (Can you hear the music?)

If you read this, if your eyes are passing over this right now, even if we don't speak often, please post a comment with a memory of you and me. It can be anything you want, either good or bad. I promise not to come after you with a spatula, either way.

When you're finished, post this little paragraph on your blog and be surprised (or mortified) about what people remember about you.

This is me:

It is an interesting exercise, to think about who people are and how they make an impression on you. Or not.

I've had the experience of knowing that I had a radical influence on someone I never met through an article I wrote for the SCA at least three times. It is humbling. What am I to the people who actually know me? Even more humbling, I'm sure.

9:23 a.m. - 2005-11-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora