terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am a Doofus Today

I hate my brain. Again. Still. Whatever.

I am running around to meetings with various people associated with work, and I get all stimulated and full of ideas and ambitions. Then I get the blast of reality that little or none of what I propose will ever come to pass.

I think I'm going to ask my boss for a raise. There has to be something to keep me coming back to this place.


And I am a doofus. I posted my first homework in the wrong place on the web site for class and then I wonder why I have not yet gotten it graded.


I want to go home and commune with the cats. I need mindless purring and warm fuzziness.

9:51 a.m. - 2006-02-08
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora