terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Worried About Mom

Yesterday was a visit with Mom; she seems well enough, yet she's smoking fairly heavily, and I don't think that this can be a good thing for her prognosis. I'm worried she's undoing all the good that her chemo and radiation did.

However, we had a lovely walk out at Longwood Gardens, and a brief visit to my brother's grave, and more viewing of family pictures, and then dinner with my sister. All-in-all quite satisfactory.


I thought I had more to say, but I'm tired and can't remember at this point. Maybe more later.

7:04 a.m. - 2006-03-12
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora