terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What Do I Owe?

As might be expected the night after attending a funeral, I had weird dreams.

The one that is sticking with me, however, it the one where something on my credit report was coming back to haunt me and resulted in harassment and jail time in spite of the fact that I could prove I had long since paid the debt. No one believed me because no one wanted to belileve me.

Given the long and heartfelt conversations that Keilyn and I were having the afternoon before about what we can accomplish in life and what we owe to the people around us, I guess the content is no surprise.

Spiritual ledgers are kind of hard to assess, but I am going to pull my credit reports and make sure there is nothing wrong in the material sense. ;-)

7:03 a.m. - 2006-03-28
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora