terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Am Most Pleased

How is it a day that starts off gloomy can brighten up with a few petty triumphs?

With the help of a message board that DreadBaron once pointed out to me, I have leaped past a long standing annoyance on how to do something in Excel.

It opens up a lot of possibilities for further improvements in work procedures, if I can just get others to buy into them.

I am most pleased.

10:02 a.m. - 2006-04-13
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora