terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Someday, Paul Meekins, Someday

I have found a reason to want to go back to England, as if such a thing were really necessary. I want to visit Paul Meekins Military & History Books shop in Stratford-upon-Avon.

My copy of Before the Mast has arrived from said shop, and it inspires me with a desire to give my custom to anywhere that has the class to stock such a book.

I page through it and suffer transports to highs and lows. So many good things to make, so little time or skill. Sigh.


The Saturday To-Do list awaits. Perhaps I will run off and join the circus instead.

7:00 a.m. - 2006-04-15
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora