terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stop Me Before I Get Any More Educated

I do believe I could be offcially declared out of my freakin' mind.

I was cruising the UMUC website to see if my final statistics grade had been posted (it hasn't, grrr). When I thought, let me see what is in the class catalog.

Suddenly I'm looking at all the psychology classes and wondering what it would take to finish a psych degree.

Now, I do like studying psychology, but a third friggin' bachelors degree? And the point of this would be?

No matter what, I am taking the summer off.

12:28 p.m. - 2006-05-11
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora