terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to School Alrighty

I have not yet received my diploma, but already I have applied for admission in the fall to study psychology. I have done this basically because I don't have to pay an application fee right now as I am still offcially on the school's books.

I was briefly considering going in for history since I've already got quite a few credits there, but the selection of classes is abysmal. Sorry, but I really do not want to study any more American history, particularly the modern stuff. It is simply too damned depressing.

There's almost nothing in the catalog for specific European countries (everything about Europe is lumped together, yeah as if they are homogenous). And the Asian countries, which might be an acceptable substitute, is all after 1800. C'mon folks. What about history? You know, old stuff? Yeesh.


It has been another boring and unproductive day at work. I just can't get going these days. Maybe Monday.

2:06 p.m. - 2006-05-19
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora