terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Good Editor Is Your Friend

Next time I discover I have written something stupid that got into print, I shall comfort myself with recalling the following:

"In the years between 1347 and 1350, and espcially in 1348 and 1349, the Black Death wrought havoc on the Italian population." The Black Death 1346-1353: The Complete History by Ole Benedictow.

God send me a good editor should I ever actually write a book.

8:15 p.m. - 2006-05-26
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora