terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Am So Angry

I am so angry.

Sears called last night to say they didn't have a tech to send out today to fix my air conditioning in spite of having had the appointment for over three weeks and that the next available appointment isn't until July 19.

Check your calendars; that is a month away. There's lots of humidity and 90 degree weather between now and then.

The nice person on the other end of the line patiently repeated there was nothing they could do about it. I asked for a manager. The nice manager patiently repeated there was nothing he could do about it and I could file a complaint if I wanted to. Ooooo. I feel so much better served now.

Someone is going to get an earful later this morning. I doubt it will get me a tech, but I'm going to try.

I get it that they are busy right now, and can even sympathize. But don't knock me back to the bottom of the queue after wating this long.

A big, big grrrrr. Not that it will do me the slightest good, but I'm going to do my best to put some bite in my bark.

6:47 a.m. - 2006-06-20
4 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora