terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

E is for Artistic Effort

I'm a lousy photographer, but here's my latest artistic effort:

.


My back hurts. A lot.

Last night I hauled up the stairs a couple of prefab cabinets for my soon-to-be sewing room. As usual I overdid it in trying to avoid trips up and down the stairs.

My mother calls these "lazy man's loads."

What would I do without vitamin I?

In any case, so far I'm pleased with the result. My guest bedroom may actually look like one shortly rather than the dumping ground for my various projects and miscellaneous stuff that I do not know where to put otherwise.


I must force myself to go to the SCA event today rather than hang out at the condo and rearrange stuff.

While it doesn't bother me in the least, apparently I spend too much time on my own for the comfort of my friends.

And they are right. Coming down from the heights does do me good.

6:14 a.m. - 2006-07-08
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora