terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Play the Lemming

Four things you may not have known about me:
1. I was once married
2. I hate needles
3. My most precious possession is a necklace I got on my 6th birthday
4. My highest bowling score was in the 130's

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Hotel maid
2. Customer service rep for an insurance company
3. Sandwich person at a deli counter
4. Cashier

Four movies I would watch again:
1. Fight Club
2. Elizabeth
3. Shadow of the Vampire
4. Yellow Submarine

Four places I have lived:
1. Downingtown, PA
2. Stuttgart, Germany
3. Bowie, MD
4. Belmont, MA

Four TV shows I love(d) to watch:
1. Battlestar Galactica (the new one)
2. House (I wish I could get away saying that)
3. Firefly (I still grieve)
4. Star Trek (the original, when first shown)

Four places I have been on vacation:
1. Crommer, England
2. Paraiso, Costa Rica
3. Ocean City, MD
4. Albuquerque, NM

Four favorite foods:
1. Eggs (in almost any form except raw)
2. Starbuck's green tea frappuchino
3. Filet mignon
4. Scrapple

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Dog's Nest, painting
2. Living room, reading and petting the cat
3. Sitting room, meditating
4. Balcony, observing the flora and fauna

3:42 p.m. - 2006-07-12
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora