terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Procrastinators R Me

Better. Much better. But now I'm feeling guilty because I could have gone to the funeral. Oh well. What's not done, is not done. Time to send out a few good thoughts to eternity and get on with it.


The eagerly anticipated premiere of Battlestar Galactica did not disappoint. A very promising start to the season. It was worth subscribing to more cable channels just to get it.


Procrastination still reigns on the homework front. I have some excuse being sick this week, but still.

The books and paper are in front of me. Time to stop getting started and finish this round.


I suppose one of these days soon I'll have to play lemming and head over to livejournal with the rest of the traitors. I just hate to leave all my archived stuff behind. Not that there's anything of undying value back there.

2:48 p.m. - 2006-10-07
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora