terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unpleasant Dreams

Last night I dreamed that a co-worker informed me that my hair had never looked uglier. After I delivered some stuff to him and his wife, I couldn't find my car, and couldn't figure out if it was stolen or I'd just totally forgotten where it was. Which resulted in me waking up at 3:30 and not getting back to sleep.

Maybe I should cut my hair?


I did a little shifting of my schedule for next semester yesterday. I opted for one weekend seminar class and one full semester slog. I decided I really do want to take Parapsychology, so had to leave a spot in my class requirements for it.


I've spent much of the last hour listing to our beloved Prez make dismissive noises about anything that opposes his view. Like the bluster and bullying has worked so well up to now?

11:43 a.m. - 2006-10-11
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora