terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling Chatty

Yes, I am posting twice in one day. I feel chatty all of the sudden.


I am having an astonishingly productive day. It is amazing what happens when you deny yourself Alchemy or Jewel Quest on games.yahoo.com. Or perhaps not.


I have ordered several yards of what looks like yummy wool flannel for a couple of new Flemish jackets.

I generally have good luck ordering fabric off the Internet, but there are always risks. Still, my track record on raw materials is much better than with the finished product. I don't think I've ever ordered a piece of clothing or pair of shoes that I didn't end up sending back. I can't tell if the sizes are wrong or if I'm wrong about my size. The measurment charts are generally useless.

3:01 p.m. - 2006-10-23
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora