terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me and My Big Ego

Me and my big ego. Last night I was whining to someone about hating to do others' work when they are away from the office (I'm the only data person around for most of this week) because I can see how much better I can do it. What happens today? I screw up a number of things. Not exactly disasterously, but enough to remind me to be a little more humble.

5:08 p.m. - 2005-03-30
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora