terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T'ai Chi Good/Not Good

I've taken a resolution and decided to hold a housewarming. I've only been here, what, nine months? But suddenly it seems the right time. So Sunday, Oct. 9 is the day. If you know me, you're invited.


T'ai Chi class started badly this morning; one of my least favorite people was there and being in Look-At-Me mode more than usual. Perhaps it is because she's moving soon. I can't say I will miss her. But after a bit we settled into learning focus and it went better. I can't shake the feeling that every time I'm in class, everyone follows me. It gives me the willies. It makes it very hard to concentrate.

Anyway, I took another resolution this morning and sent an e-mail to another teacher to see if he offers sword classes. My unconcious keeps wanting to do sword moves and I've no conscious recollection of that form. So I think I need to study that as well.

Like I have time? What with Mom and Algebra? If it is worth it, I'll find it.

10:24 a.m. - 2005-09-17
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora