terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Algebra Desperation Sets In

I have now spent 5 hours working on a take home test that should have taken 2, and still have 6 problems left out of 50 that I either cannot answer or can't make my answer match the multiple choice selection.

This is bad. This is very bad. I seriously don't think I can finish this course. And I don't have a choice. My brain is ready to explode.

9:02 a.m. - 2005-10-23
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora