terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something Old is New

I've decided I need something new to think about in my life, since nothing else seems very interesting right now. In this case it is really is something old, my Jungian studies. At least they tend to take me out of myself and satisfy both my mystical and practical sides. The Internet informs me there is a Jungian society in DC near the cathedral, so I've signed up to get their events e-mails.

I'm miffed I didn't do this last week. One of the great writers on Jungian psychology was there just a few days ago and I would have loved to have heard what she had to say.

Maybe I should look into a graduate degree in psychology. Not.

7:25 a.m. - 2005-12-10
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora