terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Massachusetts, Thou Art Bad News

I realized this weekend that the Commonwealth of Massachusetts is a source of really bad karma for me. This as I got rid of one of the last momentos from my brief residence there. Pity, because I miss Rancatore's Ice Cream shop. But then, calories can be a source of bad karma. If only the ginger flavor were not perfection.


I sit a work in a very quiet office and enjoy the prospect of no one bothering me as it is officially a day off. No, I don't have to be here, but I have a need to be productive today. As I lay on the couch this weekend, many ideas wandered through my brain and a few were captured. So I'm trying to take advantage of what peace there may be here.


And I gotta find out how Knitgeek made a stick jock cry.

8:20 a.m. - 2006-10-09
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora