terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Need a Restart

I had a very long, involved and anxiety producing dream last night about forgetting that I had one more class than I thought and being way behind in the work. There was also some allegorical symbolic personage whose name started with a "D" and was some word like "Duty," but not quite that. I wish I could remember. It was important.

I think my unconcsious was sending messages about the Things Not Done in my life, of which there are many, and the Things That Get In The Way, which are numerous as well.

I need a restart.


I was driving through the University of Maryland campus the other days. There was a sign for "Van Munching Construction." All I could envision was some monsterous machine snacking on minivans and dumping the remains in a huge pile.

My brain is in a strange place lately.

6:39 a.m. - 2006-10-19
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora