terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Spam, spam, spam. I just spend 10 minutes just going through the overnight e-mails at work, and 99.9% of everything was junk.

I don't suppose it would bother me so much if so much of it wasn't just plain foul. I really don't want to purchase prescription drugs illegally, I can't believe anyone obsesses on the size of their various primary sexual characteristics that much, and I wouldn't purchase or make any financial deal with a complete stranger who contacted me via the Internet from sources unknown.

Are people out there so very gullible and desperate? I guess so or there wouldn't be slime trying to sell to them.

7:29 a.m. - 2004-04-21
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora