terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Classic Movie Test Results

Don't you just love Internet tests to determine stuff about yourself? A couple of my friends have posted the results of their "What Classic Movie Are You?" test. Here's me:



What Classic Movie Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

I find it more than a little distrubing that I'm somehow like a movie that has Dennis Hopper in it, but then based on a shorter version of the test, my movie is "Easy Rider," which also has Dennis Hopper in it.

BTW, the "Belief-o-Matic" places me among the Buddhists, and the "Circles of Hell" has me seated among the virtuous pagans (unless I tell the truth about how much I like certain movies, then I'm in the 7th circle with the violent).

2:56 p.m. - 2004-12-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora