terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An \"A\" in Conflict Management

I just got my grade back from my recent course on "Conflict Management in Organizations." I got an A. Not only an A, but a perfect A. I did not miss a single point on the grading criteria.

I am vastly amused that I did so well in a class in which I was so little interested and at which I completely stink in real life.

I guess it illustrates the gap between knowledge and practice, but it is also a reminder that I probably could do better if I would but apply myself. Sigh. Like I need another facet to the unending unfinished project that is my life.

Ah well, next semester will deflate any trend towards ego; college algebra, here I come!

11:06 a.m. - 2004-12-21
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora