terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Fabulous Scroll and Other Items

Ask and ye shall receive, as Knitgeek quoted. She was ahead of me and had a picture at the ready. Here's my fabulous scroll with penwork by Duchess Caterian Sforza D'Agro complete with cord woven by Mistress Clare de Crecy and seal container hand turned by Finlaech, a way fine knitted pouch from the lovely Knitgeek, and a medallian on the back of which is engraved it's history from Mistress Jeanmaire to Mistress Genna to me. I've got goosebumps just giving that brief descriptions. I'm so grateful it makes me tear up. Of course there isn't a picture of the cap of maintenance from Keilyn, but maybe on of these days.

4:26 p.m. - 2005-01-09
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora