terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Saga Continues (Rats!)

This evening I hope to go back to my fine aerie and view the snow covered grounds and the iced over "lake," and bask in the warm feelings of a nice place. And maybe start painting.

In the mean time, I'm grinding my teeth because my old property's intended buyer has completely failed on the loan front and I have to start all over again. The upside is that the place is empty and therefore there are fewer conditions of sale (i.e., no rent back this time) and we can ask for more money since it already appraised for more than the original asking price. The downside is that it strains my financial resources a bit, therefore I have to wait a few weeks longer for some projects to get done. But all will be well. I hope.

1:15 p.m. - 2005-01-19
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora