terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subliminal Messages

I was driving down the street following an Budweiser delivery truck. On the back is a web address that says www.beerresponsible.com.

Now I know that they meant "beer responsible," but I read it as "be erresponsible" as in a slight variation on irresponsible.

Is it just me, or did someone in marketing fail to properly vet this idea?

6:40 p.m. - 2005-02-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora