terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I think I would have gone completely mad before this had not earplugs been invented. Sigh. I had two days bascially out of the office at a remote desk before having to reimmerse in the cacaphony that is our main bureau.

The earplugs help filter out some of the noise, but not enough. Three of 5 TVs, telephones, and people badgering everyone with negative opinions and being self-important.

I shoulda pushed for one more week out. Not that it would have changed anything. Again I sigh.

10:20 a.m. - 2005-03-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora