terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Light This Morning

I woke up this morning not because I was slept out, but because daylight was coming through my window. On Friday I stumbled off to work in the pitch dark, but the sun was showing a bit by the time I got to the office. I cannot fully express how grateful I am for a bit more sun in my daily routine.

Even with a nice travel break, winter has been looking pretty dreary. It won't really get warm for a while, but the promise is now here and it makes the days a bit easier to get through.

And a little effort last night got the place ready for the painters tomorrow. Yippee! I am *so* ready to be done with this settling in fu.

5:14 p.m. - 2005-03-06
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora