terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Algebra Homework

I'm beginning to get the hang of the algebra calculator. At least my entries are coming up with "syntax error" messages less often. Tonight I need to make a push and get the homework done. The prof warned us we would spend 2-3 hours on home work for every hour in class. Let's see that's y = 2.5x where x is equal to 3.5, which simplifies to 3.5*2.5 = 8.75, which is equal to more than one day in the office. Whine.

The weird thing is that when I get really hung up on a question, I find myself pseudo-dreaming about it at night, and not infrequently wake up knowing what to do next. Scary.

1:44 p.m. - 2005-06-14
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora