terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How Soon I Forget

The bad: having to take the morning off to go get checked for Lyme disease. The good: having enough time to do my algebra homework before the A/C repair person and the house appariser show up.

My goddess of a nurse practioner says it might just be a bug bite, but we're doing the antibiotics until the tests show for sure.

Anyway, I'm tired of taking off work for crap stuff like doctors visits. and home repairs. But there's more in the future, so I guess I'd better just endure. Bleh. I could complain about no proper vacation, but I did already take off a month this year. How soon I forget. ;-)

11:15 a.m. - 2005-07-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora