terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Good Start to Sunday

Seek and ye shall find; clean up first and ye shall find much faster.

My favorite space at home was awash with papers of various identities and importances, very little of which was organized.

I have now sorted out the algebra homeworks, aborted refinacing, current refinancing, various credit and debit card receipts, random tablets of paper, financial advisor fu, bills that need attending to sooner rather than later and Stuff That Need Not Be Saved.

In a short space I am a much happier camper, gotten my to-do lists in order, set up for my next artistic endeavor, and found the stash of pergamenata that had eluded my best efforts to locate. My sense of purpose and effectiveness is restored, at least for the moment.

We'll see if it lasts until bedtime. No, it is gone already. I've just remembered more busyness that needs to go on the list. Drat.

10:09 a.m. - 2005-07-31
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora