terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Algebra Runs My Life

Home, home on the .... studying algebra plan. Doesn't scan. Sigh.

I'm sitting at my desk trying to get organized. I've about 2/3 of the homework done and no studying for the final which starts in about 11 hours. And I must study. Hard. Very hard. Part of my brain is screaming, "It doesn't matter, even if you don't do well on this test you will pass the class and the sememster is over!" Another part is pushing back and reminding me I have to study more tomorrow if I am to have any hope of passing the CLEP test on Saturday. What remains is saying, "Hey, you're off for two days. Let's go run errands and see a movie." Plus I have to remember there are a few tasks for work that must be done, and must be done at a particular time. I hate my brain.

Oh well, I shall get the few quickie items that clutter my desk out of the way, polish off the home work, get a little exercise and run an errand or two, then buckle down and prep for this evening. Lists, must make lists ...

7:10 a.m. - 2005-08-18
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora