terrshee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Excellent Christmas

I have spent my Christmas in a manner that most people except Knitgeek and Keilyn would find inexplicable in any normal human, not that I make a lot of claims on that status. I won't describe it to avoid having you send for the Holiday Police. Suffice it that it involved low socialization and high organization.

I'm now much more prepared to face a week off that I want to be productive and personally satisfactory. I intend to remember that I am both competent and creative. I have spent entirely too much time living in the wrong side of my brain lately. I've got a scant month before Statistics 200 starts and I have to be in that foreign territory again. At least I feel a little more capable of conquering it after the past two semesters.

I hope you all had your own respectively lovely days in spite of rain and fog and other non-Christmasy phenomenon. Pax.

6:55 p.m. - 2005-12-25
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

past tense - always tense - future tense







latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

knitgeek
findlaech
celynen
debsiobhan
the-bookgirl
thjora
dreadbaron
dragonazure
genvieve
mistressrhi
educaitlin
theodora